GREEN ON RED - Gravity Talks
Out of stock

Gravity Talks
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Slash
Catalogue No: SR 207
UK original of the great 1983 second LP from the alt-country pioneers. Including the brilliant title track
  • A1 Gravity Talks
  • A2 Old Chief
  • A3 5 Easy Pieces
  • A4 Deliverance
  • A5 Over My Head
  • A6 Snake Bit
  • B1 Blue Parade
  • B2 That's What You're Here For
  • B3 Brave Generation
  • B4 Abigail's Ghost
  • B5 Cheap Wine
  • B6 Narcolepsy