Out of stock

More Gregory
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Pre
Catalogue No: PRE X 9
U.K pressing of this killer Reggae album featuring The Roots Radics & Sly & Robbie. Produced by Gregory Isaacs.

Light wear to sleeve and marks to vinyl.
  • A1 Confirn Reservation
  • A2 Front Door
  • A3 Permanent Lover
  • A4 Hush Darling
  • A5 My Only Lover
  • B1 If I Don't Have You
  • B2 Substitute
  • B3 Poor Millionaire
  • B4 The Fugitive
  • B5 Once Ago