GREGORY PORTER - Liquid Spirit
Out of stock

Liquid Spirit
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: 0602537431540
An incredible Soulful Jazz album recorded at Sear Sound, N.Y., March 28th, 29th, 30th and April 15th, 2013. Featuring musicians Yosuke Sato, Aaron James, Emanuel Harrold, Glenn Patscha, Tivon Pennicott, Curtis Taylor & Gregory Porter.
  • A1 No Love Dying
  • A2 Liquid Spirit
  • A3 Lonesome Love
  • A4 Water Under Bridges
  • A5 Hey Laura
  • B1 Musical Genocide
  • B2 Wolfcry
  • B3 Free
  • B4 Brown Grass
  • C1 Wind Song
  • C2 The In Crowd
  • C3 Movin'
  • C4 When Love Was King
  • D1 I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • D2 Time Is Ticking
  • D3 Water Under Bridges (Rubato Version)