GREGORY PORTER - Nat "King" Cole & Me
Out of stock

Nat "King" Cole & Me
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: 5791499
Brand new European double vinyl issue from 2017 of this tribute to Nat 'King' Cole recorded for Blue Note Records. Featuring musicians Ulysses Owens, Christian Sands, Misha Kachkachishvili, Terence Blanchard & Gregory Porter.
  • A1 Mona Lisa
  • A2 Smile
  • A3 Nature Boy
  • A4 L-O-V-E
  • B1 Quizas,Quizas, Quizas
  • B2 Miss Otis Regrets
  • B3 Pick Yourself Up
  • C1 When love Was King
  • C2 The Lonely One
  • C4 Ballerina
  • C5 I Wonder Who My Daddy Is
  • D1 But Beautiful
  • D2 Sweet Lorraine
  • D3 For All We Know
  • D4 The Christmas Song