GRIZZLY BEAR - Veckatimest
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Warp Records
Catalogue No: WARPLP182R
2012 reissue of this fantastic 2009 album. Pressed on 180g vinyl.
  • A1 Southern Point
  • A2 Two Weeks
  • A3 All We Ask
  • B1 Fine For Now
  • B2 Cheerleader
  • B3 Dory
  • C1 Ready, Able
  • C2 About Face
  • C3 Hold Still
  • D1 While You Wait For The Others
  • D2 I Live With You
  • D3 Foreground