HAJK - Hajk
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Jansen Plateproduksjon
Catalogue No: JANSEN084LP
Brand new issue pressed on 180 gram vinyl with printed inner sleeve, poster and download code included.
  • A1 Magazine
  • A2 Nothing Left to Say
  • A3 Flowerdust
  • A4 Common Sense
  • A5 Medicine
  • B1 Best Friend
  • B2 I Don't Remember
  • B3 My Enemy
  • B4 Not Anymore
  • B5 Somebody Else