HAPPY MONDAYS - Hallelujah
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Play It Again Sam [PIAS]
Catalogue No: 08-030034-20-1
7 track 1990 EP from the Benelux countries that compiles tracks from the 'Rave On' EP plus the remixes (inc. W.F.L.) onto one release.

Some light wear to sleeve and disc.
  • A1 Hallelujah (MacColl Mix)
  • A2 Clap Your Hands
  • A3 Holy Ghost
  • A4 Rave On
  • B1 Hallelujah (Club Mix)
  • B2 Rave On (Club Mix)
  • B3 W.F.L. (Think About The Future Mix)