Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Grönland
Catalogue No: LPGRON151
2015 re-issue of the 1975 LP from the Krautrock supergroup from Germany. They formed as a collaboration between Michael Rother of Neu! and Hans-Joachim Roedelius and Dieter Moebius of Cluster and later included British ambient music artist Brian Eno. (The lone release with Eno, "Tracks and Traces", was released under the name Harmonia 76.)
  • A1 Deluxe (Immer Wieder)
  • A2 Walky-Talky
  • B1 Monza (Rauf Und Runter)
  • B2 Notre Dame
  • B3 Gollum
  • B4 Kekse