HARRY COX - Harry Cox: English Folk Singer
Out of stock

Harry Cox: English Folk Singer
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: EFDSS
Catalogue No: LP 1004
Rare U.K issue of an album first published in 1965. (Including dialogue / songs 'Barton Broad Ballad', 'The 'Prentice Boy', 'Windy Old Weather', 'Newlyn Town', 'The Bonny Bunch Of Roses', 'Adieu To Old England', 'Blackberry Fold', 'Widdlecombe Fair: The Ploughboy', 'Talk About Himself', 'What Will Become Of England?', 'Talk About His Father', 'Waltz', 'Talk And Melodeon', 'Talk And Singing: Hornpipes', 'The Foggy Dew', 'Nancy & Johnny' & 'Firelock Stile'.
  • A1 Barton Broad Ballad
  • A2 The 'Prentice Boy
  • A3 Windy Old Weather
  • A4 Newlyn Town
  • A5 The Bonny Bunch Of Roses
  • A6 Adieu To Old England
  • A7 Blackberry Fold
  • B1 Widdlecombe Fair: The Ploughboy
  • B10 Firelock Stile
  • B2 Talk About Himself
  • B3 What Will Become Of England?
  • B4 Talk About His Father
  • B5 Waltz
  • B6 Talk And Melodeon
  • B7 Talk And Singing: Hornpipes
  • B8 The Foggy Dew
  • B9 Nancy And Johnny