HASIL "HAZE" ADKINS - Chicken Walk
Out of stock

Chicken Walk
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Dee Jay Jamboree
Catalogue No: DJ-LP 2043
German issue of this compilation of recordings from the early 1950s.
  • A1 Shake That Thing
  • A2 Ugly Woman
  • A3 Let's Slop Tonight
  • A4 Chicken Walk
  • A5 She's Mine
  • A6 Tell Me Baby
  • A7 If You Want To Be My Baby
  • B1 Big Fat Mama
  • B2 Get Out Of My Car
  • B3 Donnio Boogie
  • B4 Walk And Talk With Me
  • B5 I Need Your Head
  • B6 Roll Roll Train
  • B7 I Don't Want Nobody The Way I Want You