HAWKLORDS - 25 Years On
Out of stock

25 Years On
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charisma
Catalogue No: CDS 4014
Scarce 1978 Hawkwind project, 8 tracks inc. 'Psi Power', 'Flying Doctors', 'Free Fall'. Does not have printed inner.

Sleeve virtually EX but for two very small creases on spine - conservatively graded.
  • A1 Psy Power
  • A2 Free Fall
  • A3 Automoton
  • A4 25 Years
  • B1 Flying Doctor
  • B2 The Only Ones
  • B3 (Only) The Dead Dream Of The Cold War Kid
  • B4 The Age Of The Micro Man