HAWKWIND - Choose Your Masques
Out of stock

Choose Your Masques
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RCALP 6055
1982 album, 10 tracks inc. re-recorded version of 'Silver Machine' The sleeve is quite worn with creasing and there is some visible wear on the vinyl.

Some wear to the sleeve.
  • A1 Choose Your Masks
  • A2 Dream Worker
  • A3 Arrival In Utopia
  • A4 Utopia
  • B1 Silver Machine
  • B2 Void City
  • B3 Solitary Mind Games
  • B4 Fahrenheit 451
  • B5 The Scan
  • B6 Waiting For Tomorrow