HAWKWIND - Church Of Hawkwind
Out of stock

Church Of Hawkwind
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RCALP9004
Deleted 1982 album, 12 tracks, but without the scarce lyric booklet, some creasing and general wear to sleeve, record is fine - almost EX.
  • A1 Angel Voices
  • A2 Nuclear Drive
  • A3 Star Cannibal
  • A4 The Phenomenon Of Luminosity
  • A5 Fall Of Earth City
  • A6 The Church
  • B1 The Joker At The Gate
  • B2 Some People Never Die
  • B3 Light Specific Data
  • B4 Experiment With Destiny
  • B5 The Last Messiah
  • B6 Looking In The Future