HAWKWIND - Levitation
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Bronze
Catalogue No: BRON 530
Rare blue vinyl pressing of 1980 album, 10 tracks inc. 'Motorway City', 'Who's Gonna Win The War' etc. Vinyl and sleeve both have minor signs of wear.
  • A1 Levitation
  • A2 Motor Way City
  • A3 Psychosis
  • A4 World Of Tiers
  • B1 Prelude
  • B2 Who's Gonna Win The War
  • B3 Space Chase
  • B4 The 5th Second Of Forever (From The Film)
  • B5 Dust Of Time