HAWKWIND - Sonic Attack
Out of stock

Sonic Attack
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RCALP6004
Rare 1981 album including 'Angels Of Death', 'Psychosonia' & 'Streets of Fear' without the lyric sheet but with mail order insert. The sleeve has some creasing.
  • A1 Sonic Attack
  • A2 Rocky Paths
  • A3 Psychosonia
  • A4 Virgin Of The World
  • A5 Angels Of Death
  • B1 Living On A Knife Edge
  • B2 Coded Languages
  • B3 Disintegration
  • B4 Streets Of Fear
  • B5 Lost Chances