HEINALI - Anthem
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Injazero
Catalogue No: INJA004
2017 LP from Ukrainian composer and sound-designer Oleg Shpudeiko. Pressed on limited edition red transparent vinyl.
  • A1 Anthracite
  • A2 Shuffle
  • A3 Away
  • A4 Holding A Cloud
  • B1 Hauntology
  • B2 You Gave Me Butterflies
  • B3 Embrace Embrace Embrace
  • B4 Anthem