Out of stock

vinyl 5LP box set, DVD & 7".

Condition: M / M
Label: Grönland Records
Catalogue No: LPGRON180
Box set issued in a cardboard box with a 36-page booklet. LP's come in an individual cardboard sleeves with printed inner sleeve, including track durations. The DVD is packaged in a Digipak sleeve. The vinyl video is issued in a printed 7" sleeve with an inner sleeve.
  • A1 Konfigurationen
  • A2 Canaxis
  • B1 Boat Woman Song
  • B2 Ho Renomo
  • C1 Oh Lord Give Us More Money
  • C2 Persian Love
  • D1 Cool In The Pool
  • D2 Hollywood Symphony
  • D3 Biomutanten
  • DVD-1 Krieg Der Töne (Sound Wars)
  • E1 Menetekel
  • E2 Signal
  • E3 Witches Multiplication Table
  • E4 On The Way To The Peak Of Normal
  • F1 Ode To Perfume
  • F2 Two Bass Shuffle
  • F3 How Much Are They?
  • G1 Trench Warfare
  • G2 Full Circle R.P.S. (No. 7)
  • G3 Twilight World
  • G4 The Photo Song
  • H1 Der Osten Ist Rot
  • H2 Das Massenmedium
  • H3 Träum Mal Wieder
  • H4 Hey Baba Reebop
  • H5 Hit Hit Flop Flop
  • I1 Perfect World
  • I2 Music In The Air
  • I3 Ride A Radiowave
  • I4 We Can Fight All Night
  • I5 Through The Freezing Snow
  • J1 Breath Taking
  • J2 La Premiere
  • J3 21st Century
  • J4 Mandy
  • K Fragrance (Video)
  • L1 Holger On His First Video Recording
  • L2 Holger And Jaki