HOLLERTRONIX - Hollertronix #3
Out of stock

Hollertronix #3
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / VG
Label: Money Studies
Catalogue No: MS-022
U.S issue of this killer Electro / Hip -Hop e.p. from Diplo. Includes 'Golddigger' (Diplo & Tugboat Edits), 'Can I Have It Like That?' (DJ Gold Face Crazy Frog Remix), 'Stay Fly' (Mad Decent Remix), 'I'm With The Girls' (DJ ABCDEFG Remix) & 'Don't You Wish You Had A Caparihna' (Grizzly Bounce / Chapaquente / Mad Decent Mix).
  • A1 Golddigger (Diplo Mix)
  • A2 Golddigger (Tugboat Edit)
  • A3 Can I Have It Like That? (DJ Gold Face Crazy Frog Remix)
  • B1 Stay Fly (Mad Decent Remix)
  • B2 I'm With The Girls (DJ ABCDEFG Remix)
  • B3 Don't You Wish You Had A Caparihna (Grizzly Bounce / Chapaquente / Mad Decent Mix)