HOMESICK HANK - Beautiful Life
Out of stock

Beautiful Life
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Slow Shark
Catalogue No: SHARKLP127
Deluxe vinyl issue of Homesick Hank's fourth album. An album that was recorded in an old farm house in Sweden and in studios in Copenhagen, Denmark, by Anders Blomqvist before it was mixed by Mark Nevers, Beech House Recording and mastered by Jim DeMain, YES Master Studios in Nashville, TN. On the album musicians include Jesper Hr. Andersen, Jacob Vogel, Camilla Munck, Solrun Stig, Iris Marie Jakobsen, Frederik Thybo, Gertrud Møgelgaard Dühring, Maj Holtegaard, Ida Hedegaard, Martin Corneliussen, Peter Lysén Føhns, Michael Stern and Mary Gauthier.
  • 1 Here It Comes
  • 2 Just A Little Bit
  • 3 Heart On The Staves
  • 4 Trust A Fox
  • 5 Fall
  • 6 Tradjic Roundabout
  • 7 Mission Impossible
  • 8 Getting Plenty
  • 9 I Wanna Be Adored
  • 10 Heart On The Staves
  • 11 Sally Cinnamon
  • 12 The Hardest Thing In The World
  • 13 All Across The Sands
  • 14 Heart On The Staves
  • 15 This Is The One
  • 16 Fall
  • 17 Tradjic Roundabout