HOWLIN' WOLF - Howlin' Wolf - Chess Masters
Out of stock

Chess Masters
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / NM
Label: Chess
Catalogue No: CXMD4004
U.K pressed compilation on a double vinyl set in the Chess Masters series and features songs 'Fourty Four', 'Evil', 'Smokestack Lightning', 'Somebody In My Home', 'How Many More Years', 'I'm Leavin' You', 'All Night Long', 'Moanin' For My Baby', 'Baby How Long', 'No Place To Go', 'I Asked For Water', 'Moanin' At Midnight', 'Shake For Me', 'The Red Rooster', 'You'll Be Mine', 'Who's Been Talking', 'Wang Dang Doodle', 'Little Baby', 'Spoonful', 'Going Down Slow', 'Down In The Bottom', 'Back Door Man', 'Howlin' For My Baby' & 'Tell Me'.
  • A1 Forty Four
  • A2 Evil
  • A3 Smokestack Lightning
  • A4 Somebody In My Home
  • A5 How Many More Years
  • A6 I'm Leavin' You
  • B1 All Night Long
  • B2 Moanin' For My Baby
  • B3 Baby How Long
  • B4 No Place To Go
  • B5 I Asked For Water
  • B6 Moanin' At Midnight
  • C1 Shake For Me
  • C2 The Red Rooster
  • C3 You'll Be Mine
  • C4 Who's Been Talking
  • C5 Wang Dang Doodle
  • C6 Little Baby
  • D1 Spoonful
  • D2 Going Down Slow
  • D3 Down In The Bottom
  • D4 Back Door Man
  • D5 Howlin For My Baby
  • D6 Tell Me