HOWLIN' WOLF - More Real Folk Blues
Out of stock

More Real Folk Blues
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Catalogue No: DOL1512H
2015 reissue of the 1967 compilation, featuring songs recorded in Memphis and Chicago between 1953 & 1956.
  • A1 Just My Kind
  • A2 I've Got A Woman
  • A3 Work For Your Money
  • A4 I'll Be Around
  • A5 You Can't Be Beat
  • A6 You Gonna Wreck My Life (No Place To Go)
  • B1 I Love My Baby
  • B2 Neighbors
  • B3 I'm The Wolf
  • B4 Rocking Daddy
  • B5 Who Will Be Next?
  • B6 I Have A Little Girl