HUBERT LAWS - Morning Star
Out of stock

Morning Star
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CTI
Catalogue No: CTL 14
U.K issue from 1973 of this collection of Funky Jazz arranged by, & conducted by Don Sebesky. Featuring musicians Ron Carter, Jack Knitzer, Charles McCracken, George Koutzen, Lucien Schmit, Billy Cobham, Bob James, Phil Bodner, Hubert Laws, Romeo Penque, Jim Buffington, John Tropea, Gloria Agostini, David Friedman, Ralph MacDonald, Garnett Brown, Alan Rubin, Marvin Stamm, David Friedman, David Nadien, Elliot Rosoff, Emanuel Green, Gene Orloff, Harry Cykman, Harry Lookofsky, Irving Spice, Max Ellen, Paul Gershman, Eloise Laws, Lani Groves & Tasha Thomas.
  • A1 Morning Star
  • A2 Let Her Go
  • A3 Where Is The Love
  • B1 No More
  • B2 Amazing Grace
  • B3 What Do You Think Of This World Now?