HUMAN LEAGUE - Travelogue

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V 2160
Original UK issue of their classic 2nd LP, which includes the dark, electronic dancefloor masterpiece "Being Boiled", which still sounds ahead of it's time today!, also includes the single "Only After Dark", and 8 other tracks.
  • A1 The Black Hit Of Space
  • A2 Only After Dark
  • A3 Life Kills
  • A4 Dreams Of Leaving
  • A5 Toyota City
  • B1 Crow And A Baby
  • B2 The Touchables
  • B3 Gordon's Gin
  • B4 Being Boiled
  • B5 WXJL Tonight