HUMBLE PIE - On To Victory
Out of stock

On To Victory
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Atco
Catalogue No: SD 38-122
1980 US original of the first of two albums with the line up of Steve Marriott, Jerry Shirley, Bobby Tench and Anthony "Sooty" Jones.
  • A1 Fool For A Pretty Face
  • A2 You Soppy Pratt
  • A3 Infatuation
  • A4 Take It From Here
  • A5 Savin' It
  • B1 Baby Don't You Do It
  • B2 Get It In The End
  • B3 My Lover's Prayer
  • B4 Further Down The Road
  • B5 Over You