HUSKER DU - Candy Apple Grey
Out of stock

Candy Apple Grey
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WX40
Great 1986 10 track album with original inner sleeve. Includes 'Don't Want to Know If You Are Lonely' and 'Hardly Getting Over It'.
  • A1 Crystal
  • A2 Don't Want To Know If You Are Lonely
  • A3 I Don't Know For Sure
  • A4 Sorry Somehow
  • A5 Too Far Down
  • B1 Hardly Getting Over It
  • B2 Dead Set On Destruction
  • B3 Eiffel Tower High
  • B4 No Promise Have I Made
  • B5 All This I've Done For You