IAN McCULLOCH - Holy Ghosts
Out of stock

Holy Ghosts
CD-R promo

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Edsel
Catalogue No: MAC002
Double disc promo for 2013 album, in PVC with pic insert.
  • A1 Bring On The Dancing Horses
  • A2 Rescue
  • A3 The Idolness Of Gods
  • A4 Bedbugs And Ballyhoo
  • B1 Pro Patria Mori
  • B2 Angels And Devils
  • B3 Nothing Lasts Forever
  • C1 Arthur
  • C2 Candleland
  • C3 The Killing Moon
  • C4 All My Colours (Zimbo)
  • D1 Watch Me Land
  • D2 The Fountain
  • D3 Somewhere In My Dreams
  • D4 Lips Like Sugar
  • E1 Different Trees
  • E2 Empty As A House
  • E3 Lift Me Up
  • E4 Pro Patria Mori
  • E5 Raindrop On The Sun
  • F1 Fiery Flame
  • F2 The Party's Over
  • F3 Watch Me Land
  • F4 Me And David Bowie
  • F5 Somewhere In My Dreams