IGGY POP - Lust For Life
Out of stock

Lust For Life
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: INTS 5114
1981 UK reissue of this classic album from 1977. Includes the timeless title track and 'The Passenger'.

(numerous surface marks on vinyl but nothing that affects play)
  • A1 Lust For Life
  • A2 Sixteen
  • A3 Some Weird Sin
  • A4 The Passenger
  • A5 Tonight
  • B1 Success
  • B2 Turn Blue
  • B3 Neighborhood Threat
  • B4 Fall In Love With Me