IGGY POP - Soldier
Out of stock

autographed vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: SPART 1117
1979 solo LP, in pic sleeve including insert, SIGNED BY IGGY!!
  • A1 Loco Mosquito
  • A2 Ambition
  • A3 Take Care Of Me
  • A4 Get Up And Get Out
  • A5 Play It Safe
  • B1 I'm A Conservative
  • B2 Dog Food
  • B3 I Need More
  • B4 Knocking 'Em Down (In The City)
  • B5 Mr. Dynamite
  • B6 I Snub You