IGGY POP - Soldier
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Arista
Catalogue No: AB 4259
1979 solo LP, US copy, in pic sleeve and lyric inner. Featuring Glen Matlock of The Sex Pistols and Barry Andrews of XTC.
  • A1 Loco Mosquito
  • A2 Ambition
  • A3 Knocking 'Em Down (In The City)
  • A4 Play It Safe
  • A5 Get Up And Get Out
  • A6 Mr. Dynamite
  • B1 Dog Food
  • B2 I Need More
  • B3 Take Care Of Me
  • B4 I'm A Conservative
  • B5 I Snub You