IGGY POP - The Idiot
Out of stock

The Idiot
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: PL 12275
All-time classic album with David Bowie, including 'China Girl', 'Nightclubbing', 'Funtime' etc.
  • A1 Sister Midnight
  • A2 Nightclubbing
  • A3 Funtime
  • A4 Baby
  • A5 China Girl
  • B1 Dum Dum Boys
  • B2 Tiny Girls
  • B3 Mass Production