INTELLIGENCE - Deuteronomy
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: In The Red Recordings
Catalogue No: ITR 145
2007 LP from the Seattle post-punk band formed by former Thee Oh Sees man, Lars Finberg.
  • A1 Moon Beeps
  • A2 Secret Signals
  • A3 How To Improve Your Hearing Without Listening
  • A4 Dating Cops
  • A5 Tubes
  • A6 Sailor Dive
  • A7 Rooms And Bags
  • B1 The Outer Echelon
  • B2 Our Solar System
  • B3 Deuteronomy
  • B4 Block Of Ice
  • B5 Bad Siren
  • B6 The Receptionist