INTERPOL - Elpintor
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Soft Limit
Catalogue No: SOFTLIMIT01LP
Brand new copy of the standard black vinyl pressing of this 2014 LP, in pic sleeve and with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 All The Rage Back Home
  • A2 My Desire
  • A3 Anywhere
  • A4 Same Town, New Story
  • A5 My Blue Supreme
  • B1 Everything Is Wrong
  • B2 Breaker 1
  • B3 Ancient Ways
  • B4 Tidal Wave
  • B5 Twice As Hard