INVISIBLE BOY - Invisible Boy

Invisible Boy
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Totally Gross National Product
Catalogue No: TGNP051
180g Black Vinyl with Digital Download Card Liner Notes with lyrics.
  • A1 All the Kids
  • A2 Tresspassing
  • A3 Darling
  • A4 Cadkin's Song
  • A5 Strangers
  • B1 Star Child
  • B2 Boat of Gold
  • B3 So Long Living
  • B4 You Could Be Anything at All