INXS - Kick
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: MERH 114
Original UK pressing of the classic 1987 LP . Includes "New Sensation", "Devil Inside", "Need You Tonight", Never Tear Us Apart" & "Mystify", etc, in g/fold p/s with lyric inner.
  • A1 Guns In The Sky
  • A2 New Sensation
  • A3 Devil Inside
  • A4 Need You Tonight
  • A5 Mediate
  • A6 The Loved One
  • B1 Wild Life
  • B2 Never Tear Us Apart
  • B3 Mystify
  • B4 Kick
  • B5 Calling All Nations
  • B6 Tiny Daggers