INXS - Kick
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Universal Music
Catalogue No: 0602557887211
30th anniversary remastered reissue of original 1987 LP, pressed on limited edition red vinyl, in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Guns In The Sky
  • A2 New Sensation
  • A3 Devil Inside
  • B1 Need You Tonight
  • B2 Mediate
  • B3 The Loved One
  • C1 Wild Life
  • C2 Never Tear Us Apart
  • C3 Mystify
  • D1 Kick
  • D2 Calling All Nations
  • D3 Tiny Daggers