IRMA THOMAS - Time Is On My Side
Out of stock

Time Is On My Side
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Kent
Catalogue No: KENT 010
Rare U.K Kent Records issue from 1983.
  • A1 Take A Look
  • A2 Time Is On My Side
  • A3 Baby Don't Look Down
  • A4 Times Have Changed
  • A5 I Done Got Over It
  • A6 It's Raining
  • A7 Somebody Told You
  • A8 Wait, Wait, Wait
  • B1 Breakaway
  • B2 I Haven't Got Time To Cry
  • B3 Some Things You Never Get Used To
  • B4 Look Up
  • B5 Ruler Of My Heart
  • B6 I Need Your Love So Bad
  • B7 Wish Someone Would Care
  • B8 I Want A True True Love