IRON MAIDEN - Live After Death
Out of stock

Live After Death
vinyl 2LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 2564624865
Unplayed copy of the 2014 180g double vinyl 1985 live album in gatefold sleeve. 18 tracks, including 'Run To The Hills', 'The Number Of The Beast', '2 Minutes To Midnight', 'Aces High' etc. With picture inner sleeves and insert.
  • A1 Intro: Churchill's Speech
  • A2 Aces High
  • A3 2 Minutes To Midnight
  • A4 The Trooper
  • A5 Revelations
  • A6 Flight Of Icarus
  • B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
  • B2 Powerslave
  • B3 The Number Of The Beast
  • C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • C2 Iron Maiden
  • C3 Run To The Hills
  • C4 Running Free
  • D1 Wrathchild
  • D2 22 Acacia Avenue
  • D3 Children Of The Damned
  • D4 Die With Your Boots On
  • D5 Phantom Of The Opera