IRON MAIDEN - Live After Death
Out of stock

Live After Death
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: RIP 1
1985 double live album in gatefold sleeve. With 18 tracks, including "Run To The Hills", "The Number Of The Beast", "2 Minutes To Midnight", "Aces High" etc. With original inner sleeves. Absolutely essential Maiden!
  • A1 Aces High
  • A2 2 Minutes To Midnight
  • A3 The Trooper
  • A4 Revelations
  • A5 Flight Of Icarus
  • B1 Rime Of The Ancient Mariner
  • B2 Powerslave
  • B3 The Number Of The Beast
  • C1 Hallowed Be Thy Name
  • C2 Iron Maiden
  • C3 Run To The Hills
  • C4 Running Free
  • D1 Wrathchild
  • D2 22 Acacia Avenue
  • D3 Children Of The Damned
  • D4 Die With Your Boots On
  • D5 Phantom Of The Opera