ISHAN PEOPLE - Ishan People
Out of stock

Ishan People
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Baal
Catalogue No: BAL 89003
U.K. issue from 1977 including musicians Colina Phillips, Elaine Overholt, Jo Anne Brooks, Larry Silvera, Karl Parris Jr., Michael Murray, Anthony Campbell, Glen Daley, John "Bumpy" Osborne, Bert Hermiston, Keith Jollimore & Steve Kennedy.
  • A1 Come To The Music
  • A2 Hold On
  • A3 Inflation
  • A4 Sweet Chariot
  • B1 Let The Rhythm Roll
  • B2 Mighty Warrior
  • B3 Rainbow
  • B4 Trenchtown