J HUS - Common Sense
Out of stock

Common Sense
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Black Butter Records
Catalogue No: 88985338821
Debut studio album by British rapper J Hus. Throughout 2015 and 2016, J Hus released a variety of singles, including "Lean & Bop", "Friendly" and "Playing Sports", along with the debut mixtape The 15th Day (2015), subsequently building a strong online presence.
  • A1 Common Sense
  • A2 Bouff Daddy
  • A3 Clartin
  • A4 Leave Me
  • B1 Closed Doors
  • B2 Did You See
  • B3 Like Your Style
  • B4 Plottin
  • B5 Sweeet Cheeks
  • C1 Fisherman
  • C2 Good Time
  • C3 Spirit
  • C4 Mash Up
  • D1 Goodies
  • D2 Good Luck Chale
  • D3 Who You Are
  • D4 Friendly