JA RULE - Exodus
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP promo

Condition: Generic / EX
Label: The Inc
Catalogue No: DEFF 16459-1
U.S promotional double vinyl issue from 2005 featuring DMX, Jay-Z, Vita, Lil' Mo, Case, Ashanti, Caddillac Tah, Bobby Brown, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, R. Kelly & Ronald Isley.
  • A1 Exodus (Intro)
  • A2 Me
  • A3 Holla Holla
  • A4 It's Murda
  • B1 Put It On Me
  • B2 I Cry
  • B3 Livin' It Up
  • B4 Always On Time
  • B5 Ain't It Funny (Murder Remix)
  • C1 Thug Lovin'
  • C2 Mesmerize
  • C3 Clap Back
  • C4 New York
  • D1 Wonderful
  • D2 Never Again
  • D3 Daddy's Little Baby
  • D4 Love Me, Hate Me
  • D5 Exodus (Outro)