JA RULE - Pain Is Love
Out of stock

Pain Is Love
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Def Jam Recordings
Catalogue No: 314 586 437-1
The third studio album produced by Irv Gotti, Lil' Rob and Ty Fyffe, released late 2001. Spawned two number one hit singles.
  • A1 Pain Is Love (Skit)
  • A2 Dial M For Murder
  • A3 Livin' It Up
  • A4 The Inc.
  • B1 Always On Time
  • B2 Down A** B*tch
  • B3 Never Again
  • B4 Worldwide Gangsta
  • B4 X
  • C1 Leo (Skit)
  • C2 I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  • C3 Smokin And Ridin
  • D1 Big Remo (Skit)
  • D2 Lost Little Girl
  • D3 So Much Pain
  • D4 Pain Is Love