JACK WHITE - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016
Out of stock

Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Third Man Records
Catalogue No: TMR-387
Unplayed copy of the 2016 double LP collection of acoustic ditties from the White Stripes man. 180g vinyl in hatefold sleeve with booklet and download code.
  • A1 Sugar Never Tasted So Good
  • A2 Apple Blossom (Remixed)
  • A3 I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)
  • A4 Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba)
  • A5 We're Going To Be Friends
  • A6 You've Got Her In Your Pocket
  • A7 Well, It's True That We Love One Another
  • A8 Never Far Away
  • B10 White Moon
  • B11 As Ugly As I Seem
  • B12 City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)
  • B13 Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap
  • B14 Effect & Cause
  • B9 Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
  • C15 Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)
  • C16 Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
  • C17 Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
  • C18 Love Interruption
  • C19 On And On And On
  • C20 Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
  • D21 Blunderbuss
  • D22 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
  • D23 I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)
  • D24 Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
  • D25 Entitlement
  • D26 Want And Able