JACOB MILLER - Jacob Miller Lives On
Out of stock

Jacob Miller Lives On
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Joe Gibbs Music
Catalogue No: JGML-6016
Brand new U.K re-issue from 2019 of this killer Roots Reggae album originally released in 1980. Featuring musicians Beres Hammond, Dennis Brown, Jacob Miller, George Fullwood, Lloyd Parks, Clive Hunt, Ala, Santa, Mikey Richards, Sly Dunbar, Bo-Pe, Toney Chin, Willie Lindo, Cedrick Brooks, Tommy McCook, Vin Gorden, D. Madden, Errol Nelson, Franklyn Waul, Clive Hunt, Ruddy Thomas, Sticky, Franklyn Waul & Winston Wright. (Produced by Joe Gibbs).
  • A1 Fly Away
  • A2 Shakey Girl
  • A3 I Am A Natty
  • A4 Keep On Knocking
  • B1 You'll Live On
  • B2 Just A Dread
  • B3 Keep On Running
  • B4 Back Yard Movements