JAGWAR MA - Howlin
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Marathon Artists
Catalogue No: MA0003V
2013 debut album from the Australian indie duo, Jono Ma and Gabriel Winterfield; with picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 What Love
  • A2 Uncertainty
  • A3 The Throw
  • B1 That Lonliness
  • B2 Come Save Me
  • B3 Four
  • C1 Let Her Go
  • C2 Man I Need
  • C3 Excersise
  • D1 Did You Have To
  • D2 Backwards Berlin