JAH SHAKA - Dub Symphony
Out of stock

Dub Symphony
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mango Records
Catalogue No: MLPS 1044
U.K. issue from 1990 including 'Black Steel', 'Dance Wicked', 'Dub Symphony', 'Come And Get Dub', 'Sound Clinic Dub', 'Cryptic Dub', 'True Independence', 'Mystic Dub', 'Immortal Dub' & 'Earth Rightful Dub'.
  • A1 Black Steel
  • A2 Dance Wicked
  • A3 Dub Symphony
  • A4 Come And Get Dub
  • A5 Sound Clinic Dub
  • B1 Cryptic Dub
  • B2 True Independence
  • B3 Mystic Dub
  • B4 Immortal Dub
  • B5 Earth Rightful Dub