JAKE BUGG - Jake Bugg
Out of stock

Jake Bugg
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Mercury
Catalogue No: 3717304
14 track 2012 debut LP in gatefold pic sleeve with pic inner. First version of the LP.

Light inaudible marks on side A
  • A1 Lightning Bolt
  • A2 Two Fingers
  • A3 Taste It
  • A4 Seen It All
  • A5 Simple As This
  • A6 Country Song
  • A7 Broken
  • B1 Trouble Town
  • B2 Ballad Of Mr. Jones
  • B3 Slide
  • B4 Someone Told Me
  • B5 Note To Self
  • B6 Someplace
  • B7 Fire