JAMES BROWN - Excitement
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: PD 780
Deluxe US re-issue of this incredible Soul album. Featuring 'I Don't Mind', 'Shout & Shimmy', 'Tell Me What You're Gonna Do', 'Good, Good, Lovin', 'Have Mercy Baby', 'Begging, Begging', 'Love Don't Love Nobody', 'Dancin' Little Thing', 'Come Over Here', 'You Don't Have To Go', 'Just Won't Do Right' & 'It Was You'.
  • A1 I Don't Mind
  • A2 Shout And Shimmy
  • A3 Tell Me What You're Gonna Do
  • A4 Good, Good, Lovin'
  • A5 Have Mercy Baby
  • A6 Begging, Begging
  • B1 Love Don't Love Nobody
  • B2 Dancin' Little Thing
  • B3 Come Over Here
  • B4 You Don't Have To Go
  • B5 Just Won't Do Right
  • B6 It Was You