JAMES BROWN - James Brown Soul Classics
Out of stock

James Brown Soul Classics
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Simply Vinyl
Catalogue No: SVLP126
Deluxe re-issue of this impressive collection of hits from the Godfather Of Soul.

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Sex Machine
  • A2 My Part / Make It Funky - Part 3
  • A3 Cold Sweat
  • B1 Call Me Super Bad
  • B2 I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • B3 Money Won't Change You
  • B4 Night Train
  • C1 Make It Funky - Part 1
  • C2 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
  • C3 Soul Power
  • C4 Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose
  • D1 It's A Man's Man's Man's World
  • D2 Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got, To Get What She Wants)
  • D3 Out Of Sight