JAMES BROWN - Jump Around
Out of stock

Jump Around
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: PD 771
Brand new, deluxe U.S re-issue of this fine collection of Rhythm & Blues. Featuring songs James Brown 'Hold It', 'Scratch' & 'Night Train', The Wobblers 'The Wobble', James Brown 'Night Flying', Herb Hardesty 'Just A Little Bit Of Everything', Henry Moore 'Doin' Everything', James Brown 'Suds', Hank Marr 'Tonk Game', Henry Moore 'Switch-A-Roo', Clifford Scott 'Bushy Tail' & James Brown 'Cross Firing'.
  • A1 Hold It
  • A2 Scratch
  • A3 Night Train
  • A4 The Wobble
  • A5 Night Flying
  • A6 Just A Little Bit Of Everything
  • B1 Doin' Everything
  • B2 Suds
  • B3 Tonk Game
  • B4 Switch-A-Roo
  • B5 Bushy Tail
  • B6 Cross Firing